I was thinking

One thing i learnt today is that no matter if the work you have done in the past few days, weeks, months or years, always take some time to review it. I reviewed my work just after two weeks and i now have seen areas on which i can do differently. Not that i am going to as its the past, but it sure will help me going into the next thing i do. I suppose its something that comes in time but sure is a useful thing to do and bare in mind.

While am on this subject, i had a glimpse at my recent work conducted at uni. To be honest there are a lot of things that come to mind on things i would do differently. Keep a look out, because i have reopened those heaps of work, and soon i will be posting some of it here to share…

Leave a Reply

